How to Automatically Clear Browsing Data When You Close Microsoft Edge

microsoft-edge-hero.png

How to Automatically Clear Browsing Data When You Close Microsoft Edge

It’s good computer hygiene to clear your browsing data from time to time. But if you share a computer, it might be best to do this every time you close the browser. Thankfully, Microsoft Edge lets you automatically delete your browsing history.

https://www.howtogeek.com/718265/how-to-automatically-clear-browsing-data-when-you-close-microsoft-edge/

 

Views: 0