How to Delete the Last 15 Minutes of Google Search History

How to Delete the Last 15 Minutes of Google Search History Google has multiple tools that allow you to take control of your personal data. You shouldn’t have to dive deep into the search giant’s settings for a quick tidy-up, though. That’s where Google’s “Quick Delete” feature comes in, allowing you to easily delete the last 15 minutes of search history.

This content is restricted to Computer Booter members. If you are an existing member, please log in.

If you are a member and need help with your login, Contact Us Here

Existing Users Log In