How to Automatically Clear Browsing Data When You Close Microsoft Edge

How to Automatically Clear Browsing Data When You Close Microsoft Edge It’s good computer hygiene to clear your browsing data from time to time. But if you share a computer, it might be best to do this every time you close the browser. Thankfully, Microsoft Edge lets you automatically delete your browsing history. https://www.howtogeek.com/718265/how-to-automatically-clear-browsing-data-when-you-close-microsoft-edge/   Related

This content is restricted to Computer Booter members. If you are an existing member, please log in.

If you are a member and need help with your login, Contact Us Here

Existing Users Log In