When Will Google Delete Data in Inactive Accounts?

If you have an account with Google cloud services, such as Photos, Drive, or Gmail, your content is subject to being deleted. Inactive accounts will have their data cleaned up after a certain amount of time. Google’s storage policies are intended to clean up inactive accounts to make the experience better for everyone else. In other words, Google doesn’t want people who aren’t using its services to clog things up for people who are.

This content is restricted to Computer Booter members. If you are an existing member, please log in.

If you are a member and need help with your login, Contact Us Here

Existing Users Log In